The browser you are using no longer meets current requirements. Some functions of the website are therefore not available to you. In order to be able to use the site completely, please use an alternative browser.
Room 1 1   0
Room 2 1   0
Room 3 1   0

À la carte

Due to the Corona pandemic, we are unable to provide some services and facilities, or only to a limited extent. We open our restaurant and the hotel bar depending on the occupancy, with increasing numbers of guests we can offer you this service again regularly. Details/information can be provided by phone or e-mail.

As you know, the eye also eats: That is why we attach great importance to the fact that all the fine things that come from the kitchen of our restaurant are served in a stylish setting - much to the delight of our hotel guests and many hamburgers.

Overview & trivia

Due to the current situation, our restaurant is closed. Thank you for your understanding.

Due to the current situation, our restaurant is closed. Thank you for your understanding.

Google PlusFacebook
Best Western Plus Hotel St. Raphael
Adenauerallee 41, D-20097 Hamburg
Telefon: +49(0)40 24 82 00
Fax: +49(0)40 24 82 03 33

Der von Ihnen genutzte Browser entspricht nicht mehr aktuellen Anforderungen. Einige Funktionen der Webseite sind deshalb für Sie nicht nutzbar. Um die Seite komplett nutzen zu können, weichen Sie bitte auf einen alternativen Browser aus.
1. Zimmer 1   0
2. Zimmer 1   0
3. Zimmer 1   0

À la carte

Aufgrund der Corona-Pandemie können wir einige Service-Leistungen und Einrichtungen nicht oder nur eingeschränkt zur Verfügung stellen. Unser Restaurant und die Hotelbar öffnen wir abhängig von der Belegung, mit steigenden Gästezahlen können wir Ihnen auch diesen Service wieder regelmäßig anbieten. Details/Auskünfte geben wir gern telefonisch oder per E-Mail.

Das Auge isst bekanntlich mit: Deshalb legen wir größten Wert darauf, dass all die feinen Dinge, die aus der Küche unseres Restaurants kommen, im entsprechenden Rahmen stilgemäß serviert werden – sehr zur Freude unserer Hotelgäste und vieler Hamburger.

Überblick & Wissenswertes

Aufgrund der aktuellen Situation ist unser Restaurant geschlossen. Vielen Dank für Ihr Verständnis.
Aufgrund der aktuellen Situation ist unser Restaurant geschlossen. Vielen Dank für Ihr Verständnis.
Google PlusFacebook
Best Western Plus Hotel St. Raphael
Adenauerallee 41, D-20097 Hamburg
Telefon: +49(0)40 24 82 00
Fax: +49(0)40 24 82 03 33